Management

Chief Executive Officer

Jane Davis
jane.davis@cdc.govt.nz
 

Planning & Regulatory Manager

David Gittings
dave.gittings@cdc.govt.nz
 


Community Facilities Manager

Brian McWilliams
brian@cdc.govt.nz
 


Operations Manager

Garry Baker
garryb@cdc.govt.nz
 


Community Services Manager

Carolyn Mckenzie
Carolyn.mckenzie@cdc.govt.nz
 


Corporate Services Manager

Marty Sebire
marty@cdc.govt.nz

 

Human Resources Manager

Peter Rickman
peter@cdc.govt.nz

CONTACT DETAILS
Council Offices
Holloway Street, Carterton
P.O. Box 9 Carterton 5743
email: info@cdc.govt.nz
All enquiries 8.30 am to 5.00 pm, Monday to Friday
Telephone 06 379 4030 Fax 06 379 7832